de.arch Rated 5/5 based on  6 reviews

{
  "description": "

Peita was the right fit for our project from the very outset. She understood our brief and was able to assist us in streamlining the key design elements\n which we wanted included in our home. Beyond the schematic design phase, Peita was pivotal in guiding us through the complexities of renovating an\n existing home, and her experience allowed her to bring a vast range of ideas to the table. Her input was fundamental in arriving a cohesive design,\n marrying a 90 year old history to a modern, light-filled, energy efficient family space.

", "itemId": 3446555, "name": "Adam & Shar", "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/adam-shar", "url": "/testimonial/adam-shar", "releaseDate": "2017-07-03T00:00:00", "releaseDate_raw": "2017-07-03T00:00:00", "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00", "lastUpdateDate": "2017-07-03T10:19:28.093", "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2017-07-03T10:19:28.093", "counter": 1, "weight": null, "commentCount": 0, "editUrl": "/testimonial/adam-shar?A=Edit", "isCustomerModule": false, "editParams": "", "edit": "", "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3446555&A=Delete", "deleteParams": "", "delete": "", "Rating": 5.0 }

Peita was the right fit for our project from the very outset. She understood our brief and was able to assist us in streamlining the key design elements which we wanted included in our home. Beyond the schematic design phase, Peita was pivotal in guiding us through the complexities of renovating an existing home, and her experience allowed her to bring a vast range of ideas to the table. Her input was fundamental in arriving a cohesive design, marrying a 90 year old history to a modern, light-filled, energy efficient family space.


Rating 5/ 5 stars

{
  "description": "From the initial meeting right through to the finished product Jessica always listened to what we were wanting to achieve and the style we like. She was able to successfully incorporate our requirements with her own suggestions and further enhancements which we would never have thought of and this has resulted in a beautiful house which we just love.",
  "itemId": 3371699,
  "name": "Nicki & Jono",
  "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/nicki-jono",
  "url": "/testimonial/nicki-jono",
  "releaseDate": "2016-09-12T00:00:00",
  "releaseDate_raw": "2016-09-12T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "lastUpdateDate": "2016-12-19T13:24:51.387",
  "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2016-12-19T12:24:51.387",
  "counter": 2,
  "weight": 1,
  "commentCount": 0,
  "editUrl": "/testimonial/nicki-jono?A=Edit",
  "isCustomerModule": false,
  "editParams": "",
  "edit": "",
  "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3371699&A=Delete",
  "deleteParams": "",
  "delete": "",
  "Rating": 5.0
}

From the initial meeting right through to the finished product Jessica always listened to what we were wanting to achieve and the style we like. She was able to successfully incorporate our requirements with her own suggestions and further enhancements which we would never have thought of and this has resulted in a beautiful house which we just love.


Rating 5/ 5 stars

{
  "description": "With Jess's help our home was transformed into a flow of light, airy and modern spaces that retain the charm and beauty of its Victorian heritage. Jess brought a collaborative and consultative style with which it was really easy to engage. Her designs adopted sensible solutions that maximise the functionality and usability of our constrained space, both inside and outdoors. We love the result.",
  "itemId": 3364143,
  "name": "Dom & Danila",
  "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/dom-danila",
  "url": "/testimonial/dom-danila",
  "releaseDate": "2016-08-16T00:00:00",
  "releaseDate_raw": "2016-08-16T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "lastUpdateDate": "2016-10-03T11:32:43.113",
  "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2016-10-03T10:32:43.113",
  "counter": 3,
  "weight": 6,
  "commentCount": 0,
  "editUrl": "/testimonial/dom-danila?A=Edit",
  "isCustomerModule": false,
  "editParams": "",
  "edit": "",
  "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3364143&A=Delete",
  "deleteParams": "",
  "delete": "",
  "Rating": 5.0
}

With Jess's help our home was transformed into a flow of light, airy and modern spaces that retain the charm and beauty of its Victorian heritage. Jess brought a collaborative and consultative style with which it was really easy to engage. Her designs adopted sensible solutions that maximise the functionality and usability of our constrained space, both inside and outdoors. We love the result.


Rating 5/ 5 stars

{
  "description": "Renovations can be a stressful experience. In working with de.arch, I now have an outstanding home that meets all the requirements of modern life, while still sympathetic to its past. Thank you Peita for your patience, understanding and vision, giving me the home I've always dreamed of having.",
  "itemId": 3362773,
  "name": "Helen",
  "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/helen",
  "url": "/testimonial/helen",
  "releaseDate": "2016-08-08T00:00:00",
  "releaseDate_raw": "2016-08-08T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "lastUpdateDate": "2016-10-03T11:33:04.273",
  "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2016-10-03T10:33:04.273",
  "counter": 4,
  "weight": 5,
  "commentCount": 0,
  "editUrl": "/testimonial/helen?A=Edit",
  "isCustomerModule": false,
  "editParams": "",
  "edit": "",
  "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3362773&A=Delete",
  "deleteParams": "",
  "delete": "",
  "Rating": 5.0
}

Renovations can be a stressful experience. In working with de.arch, I now have an outstanding home that meets all the requirements of modern life, while still sympathetic to its past. Thank you Peita for your patience, understanding and vision, giving me the home I've always dreamed of having.


Rating 5/ 5 stars

{
  "description": "Peita was able to incorporate our ideas into reality, as well as coming up with creative suggestions to provide a 'wow factor' to a room. Our renovation was an enjoyable and exciting process, thanks to de.arch.",
  "itemId": 3362771,
  "name": "Natasha & Jol",
  "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/natasha-jol",
  "url": "/testimonial/natasha-jol",
  "releaseDate": "2016-08-08T00:00:00",
  "releaseDate_raw": "2016-08-08T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "lastUpdateDate": "2016-10-03T11:33:37.56",
  "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2016-10-03T10:33:37.56",
  "counter": 5,
  "weight": 2,
  "commentCount": 0,
  "editUrl": "/testimonial/natasha-jol?A=Edit",
  "isCustomerModule": false,
  "editParams": "",
  "edit": "",
  "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3362771&A=Delete",
  "deleteParams": "",
  "delete": "",
  "Rating": 5.0
}

Peita was able to incorporate our ideas into reality, as well as coming up with creative suggestions to provide a 'wow factor' to a room. Our renovation was an enjoyable and exciting process, thanks to de.arch.


Rating 5/ 5 stars

{
  "description": "My experience working with de.arch has been excellent. Peita is a true professional who brought design and attention to details and outstanding management skills to our project. She has a great sense of  design, and a thorough understanding of the process with local council.",
  "itemId": 3354680,
  "name": "Kristine",
  "urlWithHost": "http://www.dearch.com.au/testimonial/kristine",
  "url": "/testimonial/kristine",
  "releaseDate": "2016-07-04T00:00:00",
  "releaseDate_raw": "2016-07-04T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "expiryDate_raw": "9999-01-01T00:00:00",
  "lastUpdateDate": "2016-10-03T11:33:17.66",
  "lastUpdateDate_raw": "2016-10-03T10:33:17.66",
  "counter": 6,
  "weight": 4,
  "commentCount": 0,
  "editUrl": "/testimonial/kristine?A=Edit",
  "isCustomerModule": false,
  "editParams": "",
  "edit": "",
  "deleteUrl": "/CustomContentProcess.aspx?CCID=21446&OID=3354680&A=Delete",
  "deleteParams": "",
  "delete": "",
  "Rating": 5.0
}

My experience working with de.arch has been excellent. Peita is a true professional who brought design and attention to details and outstanding management skills to our project. She has a great sense of design, and a thorough understanding of the process with local council.


Rating 5/ 5 stars